Our Governing Body is made up of parents, staff and people in the community and local authority who are interested and want to help us develop to meet the needs of children and families.To contact the Chair of Governors, please write to:

Ray Tate, c/o Lilycroft Nursery School, Lilycroft Road, Bradford BD9 5AD

Click here to download the Register of Governors’ Interests and details of committees.

Ann Hedley

Vice Chair
Co-Opted Governor

Robin Naylor

Chair of Governors

Isabel Arnold

Vice Chair (LA)

Parent Governors

Kalsoom Yasin

Parent Governor

Dilruba Begum

Parent Governor

Saira Riaz

Parent Governor

Staff Governors

Anne-Marie Merifield

Executive Headteacher

Tina Alston

Assistant Head / SENDCo

Co-opted Governors

Ann Headley

Previous Primary Headteacher and Ofsted Inspector

Tahmima Tahir

Deputy Children’s Centre Manager (Lister Park Children’s Centre Cluster)

Frances Elizabeth Evans

Co-opted Governor

Zara Farooq

Co-opted Governor

Lindy Mendirez

Co-opted Governor

Shiraz Ayub

Co-opted Governor

Juraj Tancos

Co-opted Governor

Associate Governors

Sian Young

Head of School