Lilycroft Nursery School Holiday Schedule 2024 – 2025

 

Nursery School Closure Dates

Autumn                       Re-open Tuesday 3rd September 2024

 

Half-term                     Close Friday 25th October 2024

                                    Re-open Tuesday 5th November 2024

 

Christmas                    Close Friday 20th December 2024

                                    Re-open Monday 6th January 2025

                                                                                                                                               

Half-term                     Close Friday 14th February 2025

                                    Re-open Monday 24th February 2025

 

Easter                          Close Friday 4th April 2025

                                    Re-open Tuesday 22nd April 2025

 

May Bank Holiday       Monday 5th May 2025

                                   

Spring Bank                Close Thursday 22nd  May 2025

                                    Re-open Monday 2nd June 2025

 

Summer Holiday         Close Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

Extended Provision (Childcare)

Our extended provision is closed for Christmas from Tuesday 24th December 2024 – Thursday 2nd January 2025, and on bank holidays and training days.

 

Bank Holidays (school and childcare closed):

Wednesday 25th December 2024

Thursday 26th December 2024

Wednesday 1st January 2025

Friday 18th April 2025

Monday 21st April 2025

Monday 5th May 2025

Monday 26th May 2025

 

Training Days (school and childcare closed):

Monday 2nd September 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Friday 28th March 2025

Monday 31st March 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

© Copyright 2015–2024 Lilycroft Nursery School for children from two to five

School & College Websites by Schudio