Lilycroft Nursery School Holiday Schedule 2022 – 2023

 

Nursery School Closure Dates

Autumn                       Re-open Wednesday 7th September 2022

 

Half-term                     Close Thursday 20th October 2022

                                    Re-open Monday 31st October 2022

 

Christmas                    Close Friday 16th December 2022

                                    Re-open Tuesday 3rd January 2023

                                                                                                                                               

Half-term                     Close Thursday 9th February 2023

                                    Re-open Monday 20th February 2023

 

Easter                          Close Friday 31st March 2023

                                    Re-open Monday 17th April 2023

 

May Bank Holiday       Monday 1st May 2023

                                   

Spring Bank                Close Friday 26th May 2023

                                    Re-open Tuesday 6th June 2023

 

Summer Holiday         Close Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Extended Provision (Childcare)

Our extended provision is closed for Christmas from Friday 23rd December 2022 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023, and on bank holidays and training days.

 

Bank Holidays (school and childcare closed):

Monday 2nd January 2023

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

 

Training Days (school and childcare closed):

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

© Copyright 2015–2022 Lilycroft Nursery School for children from two to five

School & College Websites by Schudio