Lilycroft Nursery School Holiday Schedule 2021 – 2022

 

Nursery School Closure Dates

Autumn                       Re-open Wednesday 8th September 2021

 

Half-term                     Close Thursday 21st October 2021

                                    Re-open Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas                    Close Friday 17th December 2021

                                    Re-open Wednesday 5th January 2022

                                                                                                                                               

Half-term                     Close Friday 18th February 2022

                                    Re-open Monday 28th February 2022

 

Easter                          Close Friday 8th April 2022

                                    Re-open Monday 25th April 2022

 

May Bank Holiday       Monday 2nd May 2022

                                    Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (Additional closure day for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)

 

Spring Bank                Close Thursday 26th May 2022

                                    Re-open Monday 6th June 2022

 

Summer Holiday         Close Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Extended Provision (Childcare)

Our extended provision is closed for Christmas from Friday 24th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022, and on bank holidays and training days.

 

Bank Holidays (school and childcare closed):

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (Additional closure day for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)

Monday 30th May 2022

 

Training Days (school and childcare closed):

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

© Copyright 2015–2021 Lilycroft Nursery School for children from two to five