Lilycroft Nursery School Holiday Schedule 2020 - 2021

 

Nursery School Closure Dates

Autumn                       Re-open Monday 7th September 2020

Half-term                     Close Thursday 22nd October 2020

                                    Re-open Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas                    Close Friday 18th December 2020

                                    Re-open Monday 4th January 2021

                                                                                                                                               

Half-term                     Close Thursday 11th February 2021

                                    Re-open Monday 22th February 2021

Easter                          Close Friday 26th March 2021

                                    Re-open Monday 12th April 2021

Spring Bank                Close Friday 28th May 2021

                                    Re-open Wednesday 9th June 2021

Summer Holiday         Close Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Extended Provision (Childcare)

Our extended provision is closed for Christmas from Friday 25th December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021, and on bank holidays and training days.

 

Bank Holidays (school and childcare closed):

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 2 8th December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

 

Training Days (school and childcare closed):

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

© Copyright 2015–2020 Lilycroft Nursery School for children from two to five